Weby shortcut
Youtubeplay

Docentes

Atualizado em 08/11/19 16:05.
Docente E-mail Ramal Regime Currículo Lattes
Absolon Carvalho da Silva Junior  absoloncarvalho@ufg.br  2110  Substituto 40 horas http://lattes.cnpq.br/9036721263605235
Ana Larissa Dal Piva Argenta  ana_argenta@ufg.br 2113  Dedicação Exclusiva  http://lattes.cnpq.br/6229543233686139 
Antover Panazzolo Sarmento  antoverps@ufg.br 2109  Dedicação Exclusiva  http://lattes.cnpq.br/4025685702530313 
Davidson De Oliveira França Júnior   davidson.francajunior@gmail.com 2106  Substituto 40 horas http://lattes.cnpq.br/6573703999085753
Ed Carlo Rosa Paiva  ed_paiva@ufg.br 2111  Dedicação Exclusiva  http://lattes.cnpq.br/8015791628495184 
Eliane Aparecida Justino  eliane_justino@ufg.br 2103 Dedicação Exclusiva  http://lattes.cnpq.br/6366855147494701 
Emerson Gervásio de Almeida  emersongervasio@ufg.br 2104   Dedicação Exclusiva  http://lattes.cnpq.br/1551600541874380 
Gabriela Rezende Fernandes  gabrielar.fernandes@ufg.br 2107  Dedicação Exclusiva  http://lattes.cnpq.br/3230778150049407 
Heber Martins de Paula  heberdepaula@ufg.br 2110  Dedicação Exclusiva  http://lattes.cnpq.br/6511292268901783 
José Julio de Cerqueira Pituba  julio_pituba@ufg.br 2106  Dedicação Exclusiva  http://lattes.cnpq.br/6503462610408968 
Maria Tereza da Silva Melo  maria_tereza@ufg.br 2112   Licença (Qualificação)  http://lattes.cnpq.br/1569632789785196
Marília Gabriela Alencar de Morais  mariliagabriela_engcivil@ufg.br 2108 Dedicação Exclusiva  http://lattes.cnpq.br/8364390644993440 
Milene Brandão Pereira milene.direito.cienciassociais@gmail.com 2104  Substituta 20 horas http://lattes.cnpq.br/4128714755220141
Paola Mundim Souza paola_mundim@ufg.br 2112  Substituta 40 horas http://lattes.cnpq.br/5086463345621623
Ricardo Cruvinel Dornelas  rcruvinel@ufg.br 2105  Dedicação Exclusiva  http://lattes.cnpq.br/5130539731415029 
Wanderlei Malaquias Pereira Junior  wanderlei_junior@ufg.br 2101  Dedicação Exclusiva  http://lattes.cnpq.br/2268506213083114
Wellington Andrade da Silva  wellington_andrade@ufg.br 2102  Dedicação Exclusiva  http://lattes.cnpq.br/2449347153075493